About Islam


Language : | Type : | Category :

General introduction to the main beliefs of Muslims known as the “6 articles of faith” which include the belief in God, angels, revealed books, prophets, Judgment Day, and destiny. It also introduces the 5 main forms of worship known as the “the 5 pillars of Islam” which include the declaration of faith, the 5 daily prayers, charity, fasting, and the pilgrimage to Mecca.

About Author :

The Islamic Information and Services Network of Australasia (IISNA) is a not for profit organisation, dedicated to sharing authentic Islamic information and providing services which aims to benefit Muslims and Non Muslims in the Australasia region.

The Book is also Available in these languages :

Send us a feedback for this book